Scary Poppins

Hide your children folks. She rides in on the wind!

I think that song will frighten me for the rest of my life. Not to mention the fact that I am now convinced Mary Poppins is the Demon Nanny of Fleet Street. Shudder. Maybe I should go watch everybody’s favorite feel good romcom, The Shining.

3 responses to “Scary Poppins

  1. You are the devil!!!

  2. Shining is like Cameron Crowes followup to Elizabeth town

  3. very interesting.
    i’m adding in RSS Reader

Leave a Reply

