The Movie Formerly Known as the Sasquatch Dumpling Gang

Hope you’re not sick of free stuff yet, because I am not sick of giving it away! This time I have a pair of tickets to see The Sasquatch Gang (personally, I miss the Apple Dumpling Gang shout out, don’t you?), opening in limited markets tomorrow! Due to the limited release, the ticket giveaway is only open to residents of Los Angeles County (or people who want to drive to the Regency Fairfax on Beverly Blvd.). But don’t despair! I also have a pack of mouthwatering Jack Link’s “Triple Threat” beef jerky to give away, as well as a nifty Sasquatch Gang t-shirt, and a poster from the film.

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post before 6 pm PST on 11/30, telling me which celebrity you think most looks like a Sasquatch. My pick is Britney Spears. Now you go.

One winner will be drawn at random by me on Friday November 30, 2007. The winner will receive their ticket passes via email. If the person drawn does not live in the Los Angeles area, they will receive the beef jerky, t-shirt, and poster, and a different winner will be selected to receive the tickets. Good luck!

6 responses to “The Movie Formerly Known as the Sasquatch Dumpling Gang

  1. I think Rosie O’Donnell looks like a sasquatch.

  2. I vote for Nick Nolte

  3. Robin Williams..and his hairyness

  4. I’ll go with Tim Burton

  5. Hm. Brandon Davis. But Sasquatches prob aren’t as greasy.

  6. Hilary Swank. Oh, wait she’s more like a cavewoman, right Mad Megan?

Leave a Reply

