Brett Ratner is… not gay?

The Advocate, the gayest magazine since Cosmo, is featuring an interview with Brett Ratner, the infamously womanizing director of Rush Hour 3, in which Ratner admits having had oral sex with a man. It’s okay though! He thought it was a chick! Could happen to anyone… right? Right?

Rush Hour 3 follows a trend in action films. Being gay has increasingly become a punch line. It happens several times in this film.

Which ones? Where? I don’t remember.

What about when the girl takes off her wig and Chris Tucker becomes angry and accuses her of being a man?

No, no! That’s from my personal experience. My first blow job was from a man, but I didn’t know it was a man. That’s where that comes from. It’s based on personal experience. It happens to a lot of people.

Is that common knowledge?

No! Well, among my friends, but I’m not homophobic or uptight about it. That happens to a lot of heterosexuals. You meet a girl in a bar, and it turns out she’s not a girl. I think a girl should tell you if she’s a girl or a man–that way it’s your preference. … That specific idea was because it’s happened to me. It’s happened to my friends. We’ll get together with a girl, and it’ll turn out to be a guy. The reaction is “Oh, shit!” if you’re not gay, which is funny, I think. Getting into the situation is funny. I laugh whenever I see one of my friends talking to a girl, and I’ll ask, “Is that a man or a woman?” It’s funny, especially if you don’t know about it. If you know about it, fine. If that’s your preference…

I don’t know what kind of fugly bitches Brett Ratner and his cronies are chatting up, but I really have no problem telling if someone is a woman or a man. Adam’s apple + coarse arm air + penis = man. Spend sometime with me down on Highland, shooing the trannies out of alleyways, Brett. I will teach you everything I know.

One response to “Brett Ratner is… not gay?

  1. This is not a feel good Friday stary!

Leave a Reply

