Feel Good Friday: Filipino Prisons are fun! Edition

I don’t know why third world prisons get such a bad rap — this looks like a rousin’ good time to me! If I were incarcerated, I would totally spend my days choreographing fifteen hundred of my closest inmate buddies and making them perform in the courtyard during our exercise break. Come on guys, getcha head in da game!

Also, I love how dedicated the guy in the halter top and banana clip is to his role.

One response to “Feel Good Friday: Filipino Prisons are fun! Edition

  1. Pingback: Feel Good Friday: Indian Thriller Edition « MadMegan.net

Leave a Reply

