Harry Likes Groupies, Draws the Lines at Fanatics

Daniel Radcliffe isn’t stupid. He’s using his fame and youth to his utmost advantage.

“Girls who want to go out with me just because I’m famous has never been a problem. I’m 17. I don’t care. Obviously, if I wanted a deep and meaningful relationship then I wouldn’t want to be going out with somebody who is only with me because I’m an actor, but if you don’t [want] a relationship like that then it’s fine.”

So, basically he’s like any seventeen-year-old boy (or any twenty-seven-year-old boy, for that matter), and he doesn’t want a relationship; he wants to sleep around. What’s the big news here? I guess the difference is that he’s famous, and girls probably beat down his down with their full-scale Nimbus 2000 replicas. Not so fast though, young Gryffindors!

“People do call me Harry. I once had a friend call me it by accident. If there’s another person in the room called Harry and somebody shouts their name I do respond slightly, which is embarrassing. But no one has ever said it in the throws of passion. That would be the end of that session. Go now!”

Ack! Thanks for making me picture you in the throws of passion, Harry. I mean, Daniel. Crap! There go my chances!

2 responses to “Harry Likes Groupies, Draws the Lines at Fanatics

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Daniel! « MadMegan.net

  2. Pingback: Back in the Buff « MadMegan.net

Leave a Reply

