And the award for father of the year goes to…

I think we all know Alec Baldwin has rage. But this message he left for his daughter strikes fear in my heart.

I don’t even know the guy, but I can guarantee that I wouldn’t be answering the phone either, if that is what awaited me on the other end. I have never heard a father talk to his child like that, and I hope I never have to again. Baldwin’s people are trying to spin it now, saying Kim Basinger leaked the message to the press to damage his chances for custody. I hope that is true. Because there is NO WAY this guy should have a regular influence in this girl’s life. (Sidebar: I love that he doesn’t even know how old his daughter is: twelve, eleven, whatever!)

I would also like to take this opportunity to give a shout out to my dad. Love you Dad! Thanks for never leaving horrible, insulting, demeaning messages on my phone!

4 responses to “And the award for father of the year goes to…

  1. WHATEVER, BRAT

  2. Madmegan I love your dad too!

  3. I was expecting a light hearted little ditty about a celeb not wearing underwear or getting another DUI. Boy, this one just isn’t funny. Imagine how he would feel if she went off to school the next day and didn’t make it home. Is there a rehab he can go to for bad parents?

  4. Pingback: Free The Little Spears! « MadMegan.net

Leave a Reply

