Sanjaya Will Be Missed

Sweet Sanjaya, of the dubious musical talent, and luxurious, tinted locks. I never watched the show, but you were still the best part, to me.

If the roaring cheer from the audience is any indication, not everyone is as sad as I am to see Sanjaya go home. But he did get a standing ovation from LaKisha’s family… I can’t tell if they are being gracious, and acknowledging his contribution, or if they are like, “Hells yeah! Sanjaya GO HOME!” I think I will give them the benefit of the doubt. They look like good peeps.

Leave a Reply

