Technical Difficulties

Something is up between my blog and my Safari. See, my blog and my Safari go way back, and everyone used to say they were the internet’s “golden couple.” But then one day my blog, despite Safari’s pleas, decided to do a bunch of posts on Angelina Jolie, and well, one thing led to another… now they’re locked in a bitter fight. I’ll do my best to keep this relationship together, but until then, my blog is finding solace in Firefox’s warm embrace. It’s small consolation for a love lost, especially since Firefox won’t let me embed links, photos, or videos. Yeah, Firefox wants a ring before giving that up. Because I’ll never buy the server, if I can blog for free.

Anyway, I’m working on it. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

