Pam Anderson is Hot… in her head

Pam Anderson, or “Pammy,” as I like to call her is one of those awesome celebrities that knows she only has the public to thank for keeping her in beach vacations and mini-bikinis, so she has never shied away from paparazzi attention. She even has her very own blog (omg! We could be blog buddies!) wherein she invites readers to sit back, relax, and experience the World of Pammy. To wit:

“Thank god I don’t have a google alert on myself (like some people I know do on themselves) – I’ve just been sent some pics from Hawaii – I have to laugh – well at least the world knows I don’t get botox – ha!…I’m much hotter in my mind – (I swear I look better) – then again I hardly check a mirror before I go outside – may start doing that more. 

I may have to start working out too though – genes and gymnastics have gotten me this far. 

I just refuse to let these paparazzi ruin my time or my lifestyle in general with my children – I’m not going to spend time putting makeup on or staying covered up on the beach – it’s definitely surreal though – I think I look alright but everywhere you turn you have a camera in your face – up you butt – it’s crazy – too many tabloids – must be running out of stuff to print…I’m a semi-retired single mom – hello?”

I never really cared about Pam, before reading this, but I think she might be one of my new celebrity heroes. I mean, sure, she’s got the man-troubles, but I think it’s awesome that she can laugh off unflattering photos, and not go screaming to the plastic surgeon after vomiting up her lunch while binging on laxatives. She just shrugs it off, and then takes her kids to soccer practice, or dodges Kid Rock’s phone calls, or fends off Tommy Lee with some kick ass Stripperella moves. And by the way, Pam is lovely and tiny in person, she doesn’t need to worry about a couple of sun-stroked pap photos.

Pam

One response to “Pam Anderson is Hot… in her head

  1. she is hot in my head also

Leave a Reply

