Angelina Jolie’s Newest Acquisition

I guess Angelina’s $2 million “charitable donation” was well spent, because today she is welcoming her newest child, three-year-old Pax Thien Jolie. His name used to be Pham Quang Sang, but I guess Angelina wanted something a little more unique. Because if I had a nickel for every Pham Quang Sang I know… I would have to borrow thirty-nine cents to buy a postage stamp.
Anyway, I am happy for Angelina on her special day. And to prove it, I made her a Very Special Mad Megan Greeting Card. Because nothing says “I care” like thinly veiled sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

